horus lvl 6 vs creature swap

sensAsian

New Member
can i activate creature swap if i have 1 monster on field and my opponent only has horus lvl 6 on his side of the field??
 
miiaah said:
Horus isn't an invalid target. He can be targeted if he is the last monster of the field (see the rulings). He's just unaffected by the effect.
No, Horus LV6 is not a valid choice and can never be chosen to take part in Creature Swap's effect.
 
miiaah said:
Sorry, I forgot Creature Swap does not target.
Truthfully, even if it was targeted, you still could not target Horus LV6 with a Spell Card if he is the only monster you control. You have to have the ability to resolve an effect before you activate it.
 
Back
Top