Jam Breeding Machine and Statue of the Wicked Destroyed Simultaneously

Digital Jedi

Administrator
Staff member
I'm going to assume that if you destroy Jam Breeding Machine and Statue of the Wicked simultaneously, you still get to Special Summon your Wicked Token. I assume this because the effect is triggered regardless of the fact that Jam Breeding Machine was active at the time and that what counts is that it was not on the field at resolution of the effect. But then I could still be wrong. I know you cannot attempt to summon Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder with an active Jam. But that's more akin to a cost, as the payment or action cannot be made while the card is active. Wicked triggers nonetheless. Correct?
 
<smiles /> Yugi rules and mechanics reminds me a lot of programming. We all get to a level where we have a mastery of the subject, but we always need to get a second opinion because sometimes the right answer is staring us in the face but we fail to see it 8^D
 
Back
Top