from UDE's Judge Certification Program (YGO)
Does one get to draw when a monster is special summoned from the graveyard in the damage step with Card of Safe Return?
For example:
I have a face up lord poison and card of safe return.
My opponent attacks and destroys Lord Poison, and I bring Gigaplant to the field. Could I then draw?
http://entertainment.upperdeck.com/community/forums/thread/1374673.aspx
Does one get to draw when a monster is special summoned from the graveyard in the damage step with Card of Safe Return?
For example:
I have a face up lord poison and card of safe return.
My opponent attacks and destroys Lord Poison, and I bring Gigaplant to the field. Could I then draw?
http://entertainment.upperdeck.com/community/forums/thread/1374673.aspx