Megamorph problems!
from UDE's Judge Certification Program (YGO)
from UDE's Judge Certification Program (YGO)
1. If you have a monster equipped with Megamorph (while you LP are lower than your opponent's) and you equip your Axe of Despair to the monster, it's ATK will be .
2. And what happens if you activate Shrink on a monster equipped with Megamorph (while your LP are lower than your opponent's)?
Thanks in advance!
Click here for the official response or additional information...2. And what happens if you activate Shrink on a monster equipped with Megamorph (while your LP are lower than your opponent's)?
Thanks in advance!