red eyes b. chick ruling

volvagia Lord

New Member
i have a little question about the effect of Red Eyes B. Chick.

Red Eyes B. Chick:

Send this face-up card on your side of the field to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Red Eyes B. Dragon" from your hand.

So does that mean if i normal summon Red Eyes B. Chick on the field in the beginning of my Main Phase 1 and i have a "Red Eyes B. Dragon" in my hand, can i offer Red Eyes B. Chick from the field to Special Summon "Red Eyes B. Dragon"? I think you can but im not entirely sure about it.

thanks
 
Yes you can special summon REBD using chick's effect after summoning him.

Then if you have Red Eyes Darkness Dragon in your hand, tribute REBD to summon this guy, all in your Main Phase 1.
 
Back
Top