Scenario: Player A has Spirit Reaper in atk position from previous turn. Player A attacks direct with Spirit Reaper. Non-turn player activates Call of the Hautned to bring back Berserk Gorilla. Replay. Turn player goes to main phase 2 and turns Spirit Reaper to defense.
I had someone, who usually does a fair job on rulings, tell me that the Spirit Reaper can't turn to defense because it already declared an attack. Any validity to this?
I had someone, who usually does a fair job on rulings, tell me that the Spirit Reaper can't turn to defense because it already declared an attack. Any validity to this?