nkarunatilaka
The Syndicate...
If I have a face-up D. D. Warrior Lady / D. D. Assailant, and my opponent has a face-up Ryu Kokki, and i declare my monster to attack his Ryo Kokki, would my monster still get its effect to remove, or would it not occur since it happens after Damage Calculation and Kokki would automatically destroy it.
I would perfer the ruling more towards Assailant, if there is a difference, but whichever should help out greatly. Thanks.
I would perfer the ruling more towards Assailant, if there is a difference, but whichever should help out greatly. Thanks.