Another good rulings question:
1. Turn Player's "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" is discarded due to opponent's card effect. Can opponent activate "Solemn Judgment" to negate the special summon of Goldd?
2. Turn Player's "Goldd" is discarded due to TP's "Card Destruction". Can opponent activate "Solemn Judgment" to negate the special summon of Goldd?
doc
1. Turn Player's "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" is discarded due to opponent's card effect. Can opponent activate "Solemn Judgment" to negate the special summon of Goldd?
2. Turn Player's "Goldd" is discarded due to TP's "Card Destruction". Can opponent activate "Solemn Judgment" to negate the special summon of Goldd?
doc