Overload Fusion - Field and Graveyard? 2006-12-18 19:54:00 <Brandon Ponosny>
At a recent tournament Player a had Cyber dragon on the field and a bunch of
Machine monsters(no cyber dragon) in the graveyard.
Can he use Overload Fusion to bring out Chimeratech?
-------------------------------------------
Answer:
Overload Fusion is a card that targets monsters, either on the field and/or in the Graveyard.
So they could target the "Cyber Dragon" on their field and Machine Monsters in their Graveyard.
---------------------------------------
Curtis Schultz
Official UDE Rules Dude