chaosruler
New Member
Dan said:Judges,
Dan said:
Here are some simple rulings that should answer a lot of you questions on two of your favorite cards:
The End of Anubis
"The End of Anubis" will not negate Ignition Effects unless it requires the monster to be in the Graveyard when the Ignition Effect is activated (such as "Amazoness Chain-Master").
Skill Drain
"Skill Drain" will not negate an Ignition Effect or Trigger Effect if the Effect Monster is not face-up on the field when the effect resolves.
This rulings can also be found on the official website's Gameplay FAQ.
Dan Scheidegger
Jr. Game Designer
Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG R&D
Upper Deck Entertainment
Does this mean that Exiled now activates from the field?? Which now means that costs AREN'T paid before activation?!?!?! BLARGH! I become a level 2, and now I get confused.
-chaosruler